First Vid, Schoolproject

omgnoseat

Well i had this school project where we had to choose some sort of art form, me and my friends chose neo-futurisme; an art thingy which involves alot of movement.

we decided to put tricking and trialing in the vid since that has alot of movement in it.

this vid includes:

trialbiking

tricking

guitarplay

i've been riding for a bit less than 2 months now, so dont the riding isnt great or anything

and this is our second vid ever so the editing isnt too special too.

but i still think that its a pretty nice vid and it was alot of fun to make it :)

the songs are in the credits if you want to know.

http://tv.isg.si/site/filebrowser/Meteor

http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=68...icks+%26+trials

Edited by Meteor~

That was very different , yeah your right about the editing its not that good , but the content is pretty cool , liking all those flips and stuff proper good (Y). The end guitar bit where he messes up had me in stitches.

Keep it up

Edited by CBProductions

That was very different , yeah your right about the editing its not that good , but the content is pretty cool , liking all those flips and stuff proper good (Y). The end guitar bit where he messes up had me in stitches.

Keep it up

thanks for the reply, yea the guitar bit was pretty funny :P

had some good laughs while making this vid :)

....so did I, but was a lot more intersted in the tricks, funny how he kept spinning then was like 'huuuh! Come on!' :lol: Trials was nothing special, couple of hops in a straight line :closedeyes: with some super weird style, try standing up. Looked like you wanted to sit down while on back wheel....

Steeeve ^_^

Watched it (Y)

kinda cool, lots and lots of the spinny jump things. not bad riding for 2 months.

i can sidehop from one wheel too now, and pedal up 30 inch :)

hope i still can when i get by bike back from repairs :unsure: