Inspired Hex Or Fourplay Team?

Greetings

I've been meaning to get myself an Inspired for some time and now when the new range has been released the time feels right.

I'm very biased between the Hex and the Fourplay Team. For one, this is a street bike so a rear rim brake is a massive no-go for me. On the other hand I'm not sold on 24" bikes.

I don't really know what I want to do on this bike, probably just experiment and have fun. The main thing I'd like to avoid is ending up riding trials on an Inspired which I can see happen with the Hex, due to the nature of the rear brake (yeah, sounds silly).

In the past I've had some experience with Inspired Fourplays and although I found the riding position to be rather unusual, the bike itself was quite addicting. The new Fourplay has a different frame geometry so I can't go with my past experiences.

Who here has ridden both these bikes and could help a bit?

I'm almost 5 ft 9 and i don't like riding street on a 26''. For MTBing it's no trouble but i've always felt 26'' wheels on street for my height is cumbersome....this is why i ride an Inspired Fourplay, which fits my every need.

I ride less and less 'traditional' trials and more street, flowing stuff with trials moves mixed in. For this i consider the Fourplay to be perfection. Depends on your height perhaps........

In the past I've had some experience with Inspired Fourplays and although I found the riding position to be rather unusual

I always found that 99% of Inspired owners had the bars too low, or with too long a stem. You'll need some high rise bars (like the Trialtech ones), an 80-90mm stem with a good 20degree rise and a spacer or two.

Not so much the same for the later frames with lower BB though.

Is there actually any difference in flickyness betwen a 24" and 26" bike ? I'm surprised that one would choose the wheel size depending on how tall one is.